Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan

Institute of Research and Advanced Studies of Pharmacy (IRASP) is affiliated with Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan. The university was established in 1975 by an Act of the Punjab Legislative Assembly as the University of Multan. To pay homage to the great saints, the name was changed from University of Multan to Bahauddin Zakariya University in 1979. The university is included among the top 10 Higher Education Institutions in the country and ranked 9th in the HEC ranking of universities in the General category.

Copyright 2021 © IRASP. All Rights Reserved.